Home General Index

Over the years, Directorate Of Archaeology & Museum Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  has formed strong relationships with universities & Other Government and Pvt Sector Departments  all over the world.

List of Partner Universities , Departments,  organization World Wide

1. LUMS -  Lahore University of Management Sciences

2. Hazara University  -  Department of Archaeology . Hazara University is a public unversity located in Dhodial town, Mansehra District, in the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province of Pakistan.

3.  University Of Peshawar -   Department of Archaeology . The University of Peshawar, is a public research university located in Peshawar, Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

4. Quaid-i-Azam University -  Taxila Institute of Asian Civilizations (TIAC). The Quaid-i-Azam University, is a public research university located in Islamabad, Pakistan.  




Connecting Generations
Strengthening Community